About the Committee to Elect Don and Kevin

The  Committee to Elect Don Lowe and Kevin Keenan are responsible for any posting devoted to their campaign.

This Committee’s officers are:

Chairman: David Silvay

Treasurer: Bob Gamper

Deputy Treasurer: Tom Conley

The committee can be contacted:

By email:  LoweKeenan17@gmail.com


P.O. Box 522

Sherman, CT 06784