About the Committee to Elect Don and Ashleigh

The registered Committee to Elect Don Lowe and Ashleigh Blake  are responsible for any posting placed on this site that is devoted exclusively towards the election of Don Lowe and Ashleigh Blake.

This Committee’s officers are:

Chairman: Joel Bruzinski

Treasurer: Bob Gampers

Deputy Treasurer: Virginia Gampers

The committee can be contacted:

By email:  CTEDonAshleigh@gmail.com


P.O. Box 71

Sherman, CT 06784

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *