Results of the Sherman Democratic Town Committee Caucus

A caucus was held on Monday, January 21st, 2019 to endorse candidates for the Democratic Town Committee and to transact other business as may be proper to come before this caucus.

The results of last night’s caucus to elect a new slate of officers for the Sherman Democratic Town Committee.
Chair – David Silvay
Vice Chair – Alexis Mace
Treasurer – Thomas Conley
Deputy Treasurer – Bob Gamper
Secretary – Marie Mennonna
The outgoing Chair, Joel Bruzinski, praised the “talent, passion and dedication” of the folks he worked with. He noted that his tenure was meaningful, rewarding, and gratifying.